The Fix: Election Special With Shon Faye and Eleanor Penny

Whether you’re pissed like Brenda or pumped like Corbyn, get comfortable for The Fix’s first snap election special. With Michael Walker, Eleanor Penny and Shon Faye.

Filmed by Pablo Rojo, Jack Barraclough, Gary McQuiggin and Miriam Teresa Simone. Sound by Oriol Campi. Edited by Lewis Bassett and Jack Barraclough with additional editing by Georgia Anderson. Set design by Charlotte Grace.

Support Us

Become a subscriber and support Novara Media monthly:

Or you can give us a one-off donation:

£8 /month
£ /month
£ one off