#ACFM Trip 8: Acid Urbanism

Nadia Idle, Jeremy Gilbert and Keir Milburn discuss Acid Urbanism, including, The Right to the City, Communist Follies and Reclaiming the Streets.
Edited and produced by Olivia Humphreys, Matt Huxley and Matt Phull.
Tracklist: D-Shake – Techno Trance/ The Lovin’ Spoonful – Summer in the City/ David Bowie – London Bye, Ta-Ta/ The Specials – Ghost Town/ Pete Seeger – O What a Beautiful City
Texts: Henri Lefebrvre – The Right to the City /Naomi Klein – No Logo/ Ivan Chtcheglov – Formulary for a New Urbanism / Greil Marcus – Lipstick Trace/ Ashley Dawson – Extreme Cities / Common Wealth – ‘Green New Deal City

We are always working to improve this website for our users. To do this we use usage data facilitated by cookies and external services. For more information read our Privacy Policy